Monday, July 6, 2015
Churchill County School District office serves as the location where the parents and community are welcome to come for various sources of information regarding the school district. Staff members are:

Dr. Sandra Sheldon

Mrs. Debra Shyne
Secretary to Superintendent and Board of Trustees

Mrs. Selena Gomes
Administrative Clerical Aide